top of page

Contact Us By Email

Contact: Contact

Club Officials

President: P Collins

Vice President: H Mills

Honorary Life Members: D J Baker, H Mills, B Duffield, R Gilbert, A Pratt, M Wooldridge

Honorary Secretary: Laurence Morley,

Honorary Treasurer: Steve Palmer,

Match Secretary: Kevin Williams,

Auditors: Mander Duffill Chartered Accountants

Committee Retire:  2024

M Ashe

               N Hallett               

P Burry

I Liddell

G Manners

E Stiles

L Wooldridge

Associate Members’ Representative: Vacant

Bailiffs: B Duffield, Dr M Everard, H Mills, P Padfield, L Lathbury and all Committee...

Contact: Text
bottom of page